Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Wabash Plumbing, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
66 Reviews

Cindy Shults
11/12/2021
Fast and actually cost less than I expected
Kathy Mc Adow
10/26/2021
Really nice people and you can find what you need.
AGNorton
10/06/2021
Located in Vincennes
Reliable and professional! We really appreciate finding a local company who offers such high caliber service. I cannot thank them enough for their caution and care during the pandemic.
Lisa Benock
09/15/2021
Ronda Koenig
07/29/2021
Does great work. Very nice workers.
Jamie Thomas
07/03/2021
It's a good family run business!
Lesa Davis
04/28/2021
Have needed emergent help twice in the last couple months (different issues) and they got here sooner than promised both times. Friendly, professional, and trustworthy. Thanks!
Matthew Bolmer
03/29/2021
Mike Liberman
02/08/2021
They were extremely helpful and courteous. They were able to help us with finding a bathroom solution and Construction.
Patty Dunn
01/27/2021
Daniel Frazier
01/10/2021
That did a good job in my dad's bathroom having then to do more work for him.
Anna Mann
12/13/2020
Awesome service, great people!
Brian Moyahan
12/05/2020
Very knowledgeable staff and the plumbers are friendly and fast.
Debbie Horn
12/02/2020
Old house, old furnace. Estimate for a new furnace system was very reasonable. Frank was great and answered all of my questions. They were able to get me scheduled pretty quickly and got the job done in a couple of days. The installers were very professional and thorough. Our house is now nice and toasty before winter sets in. Thank You Wabash Plumbing!
Christina Pearison
11/05/2020
We had to have our main line replaced and Wabash Plumbing did an amazing job. We ran into a little snafu while running the new line, but they quickly mitigated the issue and solved the problem while not incurring added expenses or time. Highly recommended!
Kelly Jean
10/06/2020
They were very helpful and were able to provide a customized and affordable solution to my dryer vent issue that worked perfectly! Thank you so very much!
A Diaz
09/08/2020
I used Wabash Plumbing for a toilet reset/replace wax ring to seal at the floor. The tech was very prompt, courteous and efficient. He didn't waist any time getting right to work and was completely done in less than a half hour. This is the first time i used Wabash Plumbing and I definitely plan to use them in the future. The price was in line with what i thought the job would be which was very reasonable. The tech also replaced the flex hose and bolts. He also explained that he used a newer style of rubber/spongy seal as opposed to the wax seal. He indicated that the newer style of seal would last a lot longer than the wax option. Thanks Wabash Plumbing for an excellent job!
Will Atkinson
08/20/2020
Rebecca Blagrave
07/25/2020
The best
Adam S
05/28/2020
Top notch plumbing and service
Melisa Loggins
05/22/2020
Love this place! They have done multiple jobs for me and always do a great job!
Ryan Faulkner
04/12/2020
Located in Vincennes
Noticed a leak late Saturday afternoon and Wabash was quick to help me out on Easter morning. Very friendly and completed the job quickly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Service: Leaking pipe
Bill Sampson
03/14/2020
Robin Conover
02/21/2020
Marcie Spurgeon
02/11/2020
Always very pleasant and helpful. Only company we use for plumbing.
See All Reviews