Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Wabash Plumbing, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
74 Reviews

Gerrison Sims
11/13/2022
The first time I used Wabash was as a last resort when another plumbing company "completed" a job on a Friday afternoon and would not return to actually fix it until Monday. It was an emergency so I called someone with that offered weekend service. That was Wabash. They came out and fixed the problem that should've been fixed by the other company. To tell the truth it was not cheap, but it was worth it to have it done right. A year later when my water heater was acting up I called Wabash because they did right by me and I have to say they really came through for me. I will spare the details but they looked out for me when they could have screwed me over for a profit. They were SUPER responsive with communication, and available by text for 13 hours straight, helping me navigate through warranty issues on my end and answering all my questions right away, in an honest way even when it would have benefitted their bottom line to not help me. I let these guys in my house when I was not home and they did not leave a mess and even locked up when they were done. I mistakenly left some very valuable items out while I was away and they were undisturbed, as they should be but still.. Not the cheapest route but having it done right the first time is worth the peace of mind to me. I am not a wealthy person and money is routinely tight for me but it is still affordable in my opinion. Special shout out to Troy, that guy is a rock star and the real deal. Wabash Plumbing please keep that dude around because he is top notch! These guys do great work for a reasonable price and will have my business for as long as I live in the area!
Tina Gehlken
11/09/2022
Located in Lawrenceville
Booth
Legate Shepard
10/20/2022
Quality experience all around, and at a reasonable price. Everyone involved knew their stuff, were courteous, punctual, and patient and helpful with all of our questions. Will be my first call for any future plumbing work.
Shelly Hatten
07/19/2022
I Will never call anyone else for plumbing or HVAC services. Wabash is hands down my favorite! Reasonable rates and great prompt service. I love these guys.
Lorna F Swick
06/13/2022
Located in Vincennes
Prompt. Friendly. And courteous. Very professional crew. And office staff.
Dale Nash
05/27/2022
Troy is great he saved my butt again afterhours. Thanks so much
Holly Brewer
05/13/2022
Jacquelene HAMPTON
03/17/2022
Awesome service, friendly,I won't make a mistake calling anyone else again.
Melissa G
03/13/2022
Becky
12/05/2021
Located in Wheatland
I had a bathroom emergency Thanksgiving day. My toilet was completely clogged up. I have one bathroom. I called first thing Friday morning. They were here by noon. Un clogged and installed a new one I had requested. Everyone was very helpful and kind. From the ladies answering my questions on the phone to the guys doing the work. They made sure to clean up afterwards.I have used them many times. Have used other plumbers in the past. I always call Wabash. Won't use any other. And never feel overcharged.
Cindy Shults
11/12/2021
Fast and actually cost less than I expected
AGNorton
10/06/2021
Located in Vincennes
Reliable and professional! We really appreciate finding a local company who offers such high caliber service. I cannot thank them enough for their caution and care during the pandemic.
Lisa Benock
09/15/2021
Ronda Koenig
07/29/2021
Does great work. Very nice workers.
Jamie Thomas
07/03/2021
It's a good family run business!
Lesa Davis
04/28/2021
Have needed emergent help twice in the last couple months (different issues) and they got here sooner than promised both times. Friendly, professional, and trustworthy. Thanks!
Matthew Bolmer
03/29/2021
Mike Liberman
02/08/2021
They were extremely helpful and courteous. They were able to help us with finding a bathroom solution and Construction.
Patty Dunn
01/27/2021
Kathy Mc Adow
01/20/2021
Really nice people and you can find what you need.
Daniel Frazier
01/10/2021
That did a good job in my dad's bathroom having then to do more work for him.
Anna Mann
12/13/2020
Awesome service, great people!
Brian Moyahan
12/05/2020
Very knowledgeable staff and the plumbers are friendly and fast.
Christina Pearison
11/05/2020
We had to have our main line replaced and Wabash Plumbing did an amazing job. We ran into a little snafu while running the new line, but they quickly mitigated the issue and solved the problem while not incurring added expenses or time. Highly recommended!
Kelly Jean
10/06/2020
They were very helpful and were able to provide a customized and affordable solution to my dryer vent issue that worked perfectly! Thank you so very much!
See All Reviews